Contact Us

Share on print
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter

TOWNSHIP OF MADAWASKA VALLEY
85 Bay Street, PO Box 1000, Barry’s Bay, ON, K0J 1B0

Phone: 613-756-2747
Fax: 613-756-0553
Toll-free: 1-866-222-8699
Email: info@madawaskavalley.ca

 

Department Contacts

Rachel Etmanskie
Phone: 613.756.2747 Ext. 218
Email : accountspayable@madawaskavalley.ca

Marie Lorbetskie
Phone:  613.756.2747 Ext. 211
Email: mlorbetskie@madawaskavalley.ca

Andrew Peplinski
Phone: 613-756-2747
Email: adminoffice@madawaskavalley.ca

Corwin Quade
Phone: 613.756.2747 Ext. 223
Email: bylaw@madawaskavalley.ca

Suzanne Klatt
Phone: 613.756.2747 Ext. 210
Email: cao@madawaskavalley.ca

Earl Dombroskie
Phone: 613.756.2747 Ext. 216
Email: cbo@madawaskavalley.ca

Corwin Quade
Phone: 613.756.2747 Ext. 223
Email: firechief@madawaskavalley.ca

Raymond Mask
Phone: 613.756.2075 / 613.639.5343
Email: rmask@madawaskavalley.ca

Gwen Dombroski
Phone: 613.756.2747 Ext. 212
Email: gdombroski@madawaskavalley.ca

Janice Zelney
Phone: 613.756.2747 Ext. 213
Email: jzelney@madawaskavalley.ca

Silas Lorbetski
Phone: 613.756.2747 Ext. 217
Email: slorbetski@madawaskavalley.ca

Hilary Kutchkoskie
Phone: 613.756.2747 Ext. 215
Email: hkutchkoskie@madawaskavalley.ca

Stephanie Plebon
Phone: 613.756.2747 Ext.220
Email: recreation@madawaskavalley.ca

Amanda Hudder
Phone: 613.756.2747 Ext. 214
Email: treasurer@madawaskavalley.ca

Phone: 613.756.5885

Ashley Pilgrim, Senior Operations Manager

613.756.2008

OCWA Facilities Emergency Contact: 1.800.342.6442

Skip to content